Bernadotte Gruppes hjemmeside

Kontakt

Kontakt

Gruppeleder

Morten Palmelund

Tlf: 20887768

gruppeleder@knuden.dk

 

Gruppeassistent

Casper Rørvig Madsen

Tlf: 22797020

gruppeassistent@knuden.dk

 

Grupperådsformand

Carsten Meyer

Tlf: 24421042

grupperaadsformand@knuden.dk

 

Kasserer

Preben Rørvig Johansen

Tlfl: 22797063

kasserer@knuden.dk

 

Familiespejder

Frank Rasmussen

Tlf: 76400776

familiespejder@knuden.dk

 

Ulve

Louise Møller Kühne

Tlf: 40824889

ulve@knuden.dk

 

Juniortroppen

René Rørvig

Tlf: 22180166

junior@knuden.dk

 

Troppen

Christian Christensen

Tlf: 25277385

troppen@knuden.dk

 

Seniortroppen

Martin Berggreen Gæbe

Tlf: 40737733

senior@knuden.dk

 

Rover

Esben Iversen

Tlf: 26248613

rover@knuden.dk

 

Orkester

Torben Hansen

Tlf.: 75892940

orkester@knuden.dk

 



© KFUM-Spejderne i Hedensted