Bernadotte Gruppes hjemmeside

Kontakt

Kontakt

Gruppeleder

Morten Palmelund
Mobil: 20887768
gruppeleder@knuden.dk


Gruppeassistent

Casper Rørvig Madsen
Mobil: 22797020
gruppeassistent@knuden.dk


Grupperådsformand

Kristina Kristensen
Mobil: 41566248
grupperaadsformand@knuden.dk


 

Kasserer

Preben Rørvig Johansen
Tlf.: 75892392
Mobil: 22797063
kasserer@knuden.dk

 

Familiespejder

Frank Rasmussen
Tlf: 76400776
familiespejder@knuden.dk

Ulve

Louise Møller Kühne
Mobil: 40824889
ulve@knuden.dk


eller

Jakob Mærsk Lønbæk
Mobil: 24690407
ulve@knuden.dk

 

Juniortroppen

Thomas Nielsen
Mobil: 20261541
junior@knuden.dk

Troppen

Martin Berggreen Gæbe
Mobil: 40737733
troppen@knuden.dk


Seniortroppen

Carsten Meyer
Mobil: 24421042
senior@knuden.dk

Rover

Martin Berggreen Gæbe
Mobil: 40737733
rover@knuden.dk

 

Orkester

Torben Hansen
Tlf.: 75892940
orkester@knuden.dk



© KFUM-Spejderne i Hedensted