Bernadotte Gruppes hjemmeside

Kontakt

Kontakt

Gruppeleder

Morten Palmelund

Tlf.: 20887768

gruppeleder@knuden.dk



Gruppeassistent

Casper Rørvig Madsen

Tlf.: 22797020

gruppeassistent@knuden.dk



Grupperådsformand

Christian Christensen

Tlf.: 25277385

grupperaadsformand@knuden.dk



Kasserer

Preben Rørvig Johansen

Tlf.: 22797063

kasserer@knuden.dk



Ulve

Louise Møller Kühne

Tlf.: 40824889

ulve@knuden.dk



Juniortroppen

René Rørvig

Tlf.: 22180166

junior@knuden.dk



Troppen

Sigurd Seindal Krabbe

Tlf.: 25792230

troppen@knuden.dk



Senior

Morten Palmelund

Tlf.: 20887768

senior@knuden.dk



Rover

Kristian Meyer

Tlf.: 21861385

rover@knuden.dk



AdventureSpejd

Morten Palmelund

Tlf.: 20887768

adventurespejd@knuden.dk



Orkester

Torben Hansen

Tlf.: 75892940

orkester@knuden.dk





© KFUM-Spejderne i Hedensted